Formally Known As Leominster Dermatology

About Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Gardner Location

Clearview Dermatology is proud to be serving Leominster, Gardner, and Hudson, MA with outstanding skin care. Many of our patients have been visiting our practice for years and shared their personal experiences with our team online. We invite you to read through our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2024

Friendly staff, top notch facility. Very informative with dealing with patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2024

The office staff and Jessica Cosenza are always top notch. Very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2024

Clearview Dermatology is an excellent practice. From my initial contact with the office personnel to the nurses and the PA's and Physicians the care and professionalism is as good as it gets! Eileen Cheever is absolutely the best medical professional that I have ever seen. She's warm,friendly and compassionate with a high degree of expertise . I was recently diagnosed with melanoma and her handling the situation was extremely positive. If you are looking for a top shelf Dermatologist practice, this is it ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2024

The staff is always friendly. The place is very clean. Your in and out, not long waits at all. We are very thankful they are in Gardner, short ride. I would highly recommend. Sincerely, Sue More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2024

Professional office, everyone is organized and friendly. They have always been amazing accommodating my anxiety and I'm never made to feel it's any kind of imposition. Dr. Cosenza is easy to talk to, answers any questions, and is very thorough. She makes sure I understand the tx plan. I leave with thorough notes so I can refer back to them if I've forgotten anything. I'm very grateful I was referred here a few years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2024

Staff very nice and friendly. Wait time was less than 5 minutes. Highly recommend Jessica. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2024

I believe Clearview has stood the test of time. I’ve been visiting here for at least a couple years. I have found everyone here to be very professional, courteous and knowledgeable in everything from the receptionists to the physicians. Always very attentive to my concerns and willing to find something that works. I have absolutely no reservations towards recommendations for Clearview. I’ve been “to the Doctor” and this is far from that. FIVE STARS across the board for exemplary care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2024

Very knowledgeable and pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2024

Very good and very friendly people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2024

From the time you enter the office until the time you leave everyone is friendly and efficient. The wait time was minimal which is important, particularly when you have a busy schedule. Jessica is friendly, but professional and makes you feel very comfortable during the exam. She addresses any questions you may have, explaining things in terms easy to understand. Overall, a very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2024

Professional and explained things very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.6.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2024

Very pleasant experience from beginning to end. Great, friendly office staff, very thorough examination. Great all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2024

Jessica cured my hands and feet of psoriasis.She is awesome and she cares about her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2024

The Dr and staff at Clearview Dermatology is great!! They are always pleasant whenever I have been there!! I've never had to wait to long and the nurses are knowledgeable and super friendly!! Thank you to all who work there!! 🙂🧡🤓 See ya soon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2024

I've been going here for a few years now. Jessica is outstanding. She explains everything clearly and procedures are always painless. The staff are very friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2024

Very friendly people. They listen to you and explain what’s going on More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2024

Staff were amazing and very helpful! One of the best Dr offices I’ve been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2024

Quick and thorough. Kind and competant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2024

Friendly and professional. Very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2024

Excellent care and attention to detail. The staff is very friendly and helpful! I love my skin specialist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2024

I find my visits to Clearview Dermatology in Gardner to be always inviting and pleasant even when having to wait in the waiting area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Jessica Cosenza is amazing she listens to your concerns and examines the spots you have concerns and explains her findings. Also the front desk staff is a joy to talk to very welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

I give jessica C. an A+ she is great , very pleasant , very professional. Thank you, Jessica for your caring, kind , and compassionate care. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Very thorough exam. Checked the area of my concern and made me aware of another condition I should address. I would recommend them to my friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

It great clean nice building More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2024

The Physician I was seen by was very Professional and Friendly as well as the staff highly recommend Clearview Dermatology More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

Timely,Friendly and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

Friendly and welcoming office. Brief wait. Excellent interaction with staff and careful examination. A sample was taken with no pain involved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

Very good experience! From check in to check out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2023

Excellent care and friendly service from the minute. You walk in the door. Dr. Rebecca Jacobson in the PA, Eileen, are both fantastic. The front desk people are polite and friendly and the nursing staff is right on point. I don’t think I’ve ever been more comfortable in a doctors office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

Waiting for 30 minutes. Not great first impression.Dr. Jacobsen more than made up for the delay with her expertise and clear explanation of the options. Very professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2023

I recently had two Mohs surgeries done at Clearview dermatology Gardner office with Rebecca Jacobson the experience was excellent and Rebecca and her team made me feel very comfortable and explained everything to me The new office in Gardner is so convenient easy parking right in front of the entrance. I highly recommend Rebecca More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2022

They're great here, I brought my son, who's special needs in a few months ago to have a growth of skin on his eyelid checked out, I was told to keep an eye on it (no pun intended) and to call if needed. I ended up having to call them, because all of a sudden the growth of skin had gotten bigger. There was some schedule finagling to try to get him seen that day. The office receptionist, Mandy, called me to let me know of a cancellation they had (thank you Mandy) and he was able to be seen by Jessica Cosenza certified P.A. that same day. Jessica was wonderful with my son, she was able to remove the skin growth from he's eyelid so fast, that he didn't even know it had been done, which was no small feat, since my son sometimes doesn't understand the importance of staying still during ,a procedure such as this so I was grateful that she was able to do it so quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

My experiences with Clearview Dermatology have been superlative "all the way." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with my recent appointment with Leominster dermatology at their Gardner location. From initial phone calls, communication about my upcoming appointment to my check in during this pandemic. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. A huge thank you to Eileen M Cheever, P.A and Monique for such wonderful care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with my recent appointment with Leominster dermatology at their Gardner location. From initial phone calls, communication about my upcoming appointment to my check in during this pandemic. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. A huge thank you to Eileen M Cheever, P.A and Monique for such wonderful care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.