Formally Known As Leominster Dermatology

About Us

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Clearview Dermatology

Clearview Dermatology is proud to be serving Leominster, Gardner, and Hudson, MA with outstanding skin care. Many of our patients have been visiting our practice for years and shared their personal experiences with our team online. We invite you to read through our reviews to learn more about us.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Myself and my children have been seen here for routine skin checks as well as issues that needed immediate attention. We have seen multiple providers, all have been prompt, caring, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

I visited the Leominster office a month ago after a recommendation to Jessica. She was AWESOME! The staff is really friendly and the appointment was quick. I generally do not like any type of doctors office but they made me feel totally comfortable and my face was clear within a month. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 10, 2021

Had to have very visible Moho removed. There is almost zero trace thanks to his skills. Great bedside manner as well. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2021

Jessica Cosenza pays close attention to detail and is extremely helpful, caring, and knowledgeable. She makes sure to explain what you’re experiencing, why your skin reacts certain ways, and the possible treatments: so you can make informed decisions about your health. It’s clear she knows her stuff and is constantly educating herself on new research! I always feel very comfortable under her care and have a great experience each time I see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2020

Great and knowledgeable person. Very trustworthy!Thanks Jess! Pat?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with my recent appointment with Leominster dermatology at their Gardner location. From initial phone calls, communication about my upcoming appointment to my check in during this pandemic. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. A huge thank you to Eileen M Cheever, P.A and Monique for such wonderful care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2019

I have been a patient of Susan for 20+ years, as well as my entire extended family. She has removed spots from me over the years that I would have never suspected were suspicious. She is always more than willing to discuss other issues when you are in her office. She moves quickly, but needs to because of the limited time for appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2019

Dr Smith has done 2 MOHS procedures for me - one in Wellesley office and one in West Roxbury. He was great! He explained to me what he was doing and scars are minimal. I didn't talk a lot to Wellesley office staff so can't comment but my regular dermatologist is in West Roxbury and they are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2019

I worked with Dr Smith many years ago when he was just starting out and when I worked for another derm we sent many patients to him for surgery. He even did surgery on my 90 yr old grandmother. He is an awesome surgeon. I have seen so many of his patients after surgery and they loved him. Is he arrogant? Yes, he is but I would go to him in a heartbeat for removal of skin cancer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 27, 2018

Courteous staff. On time appointment. Doctor and staff kept me informed throughout the procedure. What more can one ask for in a practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2017

He is confident, sincere, caring and easy to talk with - Have been a patient of his a number of times and am always at ease and confident with him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 27, 2016

If i could guve Dr.Franks 100 stars i would, Amazing doctor and great staff! Highly recommend visiting them. You will be impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 08, 2016

She is very thorough and takes the time you need to ask questions and answers your questions in laymen terms so you understand. She is also very friendly and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 08, 2016

Have had two mohs procedures done by Dr. Smith. Last one was a 5 hour; 61 stiches procedure. He and his staff were great. He explained everything as he went along; checked with me often to see how I was, etc. Kept me comfortable, engaged and happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 13, 2015

Five Stars - I've had two mohs surgeries with Dr. Smith, one on my face and the other on my head. He is an outstanding surgeon, my scars are minimal. He talks you through the procedure and makes sure that all questions and concerns are answered. Dr. Smith's staff is outstanding, they are friendly, warm, and incredibly accommodating. Five Stars for this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 16, 2015

Five Stars - I've now had two Moh's surgeries with Dr. Smith, and he is absolutely top-drawer. Don't be fooled by the tough-guy surface: he's a warm, welcoming doc who also happens to do superb work. I gave him 5 stars for "spends time with me" even though my visits have been quite short. But they've been short because everything has gone well and there hasn't been much need for discussion, not because I've ever felt like I wasn't welcome to ask more questions or take more of his time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 06, 2014

Five Stars - Dr Smith has performed two surgeries on my face. My nose and my ear. He walks you through the process as its happening so there are no surprises. He's very caring and exudes confidence. The office staff are GREAT. They will work with you anyway they can to accommodate your requirements. I recently recommended him to a family member and I'm sure the experience will be the same. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2010

Grateful Patient - i just had my third Mohs Surgery forsquameous cell skin cancers. Thank god for Dr. Smith.My husband has had about 12 Mohs Surgeries, we are both grateful to Dr. Smith More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.